ArabicEnglish
اسأل عن شعار القانون
المؤيد

محمد ابراهيم
حسن الشيبة

الشيبة للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية

أخبار الخليج - اسأل القانون
رقم 1 الإماراتي محاماة
استفسار سريع
المحامي السيد محمد إبراهيم حسن الشيبة هو المحامي رقم 1 في دبي.
الصفحة الرئيسية 2022-06-29T08:59:09+00:00

محامون في دبي

ASK THE LAW هو كيان قانوني لشركة الشيبة للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية ، ويقدم المشورة القانونية والاستشارات القانونية والخدمات القانونية فيما يتعلق بالمسائل القانونية المتعددة. يتكون مكتبنا القانوني من فريق من المحامين والمستشارين القانونيين المرخص لهم من مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمدربين تدريباً جيداً والمهنيين ، والمعروفين أيضًا بأسماء بديلة محامون في دبي & مستشارون قانونيون في دبي، الذين هم على استعداد لمساعدتك من خلال الإجابة على استفساراتك القانونية وأسئلتك القانونية ومساعدتك من خلال تقديم خدمات قانونية عالية الجودة قائمة على النتائج. نحن الأفضل محامون دبي والمكتب القانوني رقم 1 في دبي. مكتبنا القانوني هو واحد من أفضل الشركات القانونية في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة.

المحامي السيد محمد إبراهيم حسن الشيبة من شركة الشيبة للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية هو نفس المحامي الذي يقدم إجابات على الاستفسارات القانونية في جلف نيوز. تم اختيار المحامي ذو السمعة الطيبة السيد محمد الشيبة من قبل عدد كبير من مكاتب المحاماة والمحامين ، من قبل جلف نيوز ، بسبب خبرته القانونية ومعرفته. يمكن قراءة مقالاته القانونية باللغة أخبار الخليج. تم تصنيفه كأفضل محامٍ في دبي من قبل العديد من هيئات ومؤسسات تقييم المحامين المحلية والعالمية. يشارك بنشاط ويساهم في الخدمات القانونية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وهو من بين أفضل المحامين الإماراتيين في دبي.

محامون دبي

المحامي السيد محمد إبراهيم حسن الشيبة ، هو المحامي الأكثر ثقة في دبي الذي يعمل في دبي منذ أكثر من 20 عامًا وفي جميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. قام مكتب المحاماة الخاص بنا بحل أكثر من 10000 نزاع قانوني وقضية قانونية تنتمي إلى أنواع مختلفة ومتعددة من القوانين ، مثل قانون العمل والتوظيف ، والقانون المدني ، والقانون الجنائي ، والنيابة العامة ، وقانون العقارات ، وقانون الأسرة ، وميراث الممتلكات ، والوصايا وقانون العقارات وقانون الجرائم الإلكترونية وقانون البنوك والمزيد. قلة قليلة من المحامين القانونيين لديهم الموهبة والخبرة والشهرة مثل المحامي السيد محمد إبراهيم حسن الشيبة وفريقه.

لذلك فهو قادر على إدارة فريق محترف ومكتب محاماة عالي الجودة. تم تصنيف مكتب المحاماة لدينا على أنه توب محاماة في دبي وأعلى مكتب محاماة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن المحامون رقم 1 في دبي والمحاماة في الواقع. نحن نضمن لك أن محامينا في دبي أو محامون في دبي انظر في أسئلتك بعناية شديدة وفي الوقت المناسب وبطريقة احترافية. يمكننا أن نقول بفخر أن عددًا قليلاً جدًا من مكاتب المحاماة لديها سلوكيات مهنية مثلنا.

مكتبنا القانوني لديه شعار لخدمة جيدة. يرجى ترك رسالة لنا ، أو إرسال استفسار سريع إلينا ، أو الاتصال بنا ، أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا ، أو إجراء دردشة عبر Whats App معنا أو حجز الموعد القانوني مباشرة. نعدك ونضمن لك أنك ستتم خدمتك بشكل أفضل من الآخرين.

استشر محامينا ومستشارينا القانونيين الإماراتيين في دبي.

25 سنة بالإضافة إلى الخبرة القانونية. كبار المحامين الإماراتيين والمستشارين القانونيين. رقم 1 دعاة في دبي

محامون إماراتيون في دبي
حجز موعد قانوني

دعاة في دبي

الشيبة للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية هي شركة محاماة إماراتية مقرها دبي ، وتعمل في دبي وجميع أنحاء الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يعمل فريقنا من المستشارين القانونيين والمحامين ذوي الخبرة في دبي منذ أكثر من 25 عامًا. مكتبنا القانوني في دبي مملوك ومدار من قبل محام إماراتي كبير. تم تصنيفنا كأفضل دعاة في دبي.

فريقنا الإماراتي دعاة في دبي هم في المنزل في مجالات تخصصهم وقد خدموا عملاء ينتمون إلى صناعات وتخصصات مختلفة. Al Shaiba Advocates هي واحدة من مكاتب المحاماة والمحاماة الرائدة في دبي ، وهي ملتزمة بالعمل برؤية لتوفير العدالة للأفراد وقطاع الشركات.

إن تفانينا ونهج عملنا الاحترافي يجعلنا أكثر مكاتب المحاماة التي تولد نتائج في دبي وأفضل المحامين الإماراتيين. المحامي السيد محمد إبراهيم حسن الشيبة وفريقه ، بلا شك الخبراء القانونيون البارزون في دبي.

مستشارون قانونيون في دبي

نقوم بحل جميع نزاعاتك المتعلقة بقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. اسأل القانون ، يقدم أفضل مشورة قانونية ممكنة لعملائه. كوننا على دراية كاملة بقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، فإننا نساعد الناس على حل نزاعاتهم القانونية. قام مكتب المحاماة ومقره دبي بتسوية آلاف القضايا التي تعكس حقًا ثقتهم. تم تصنيفنا كأفضل مستشارين قانونيين في دبي.

إذا كنت تعمل وتعيش في دبي وتعرضت لمعاملة غير عادلة من قبل صاحب العمل أو الشريك التجاري أو أي شخص آخر ، فيمكنك الاتصال بالمستشارين القانونيين لدينا للحصول على المشورة القانونية. اسأل القانون ، بصفتك كيانًا قانونيًا ، يدعم تحقيق العدالة بسرعة.

نحن نخدم المواطنين والمقيمين بكل التزام ، كوننا أفضل المستشارين القانونيين. نقترح عدم إضاعة الوقت أكثر وحجز موعدك القانوني الآن مع ASK THE LAW Legal Consultants & Top محامون دبي.

مجالات الممارسة

الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي مركز مالي عالمي وتعتبر أكثر الأماكن أمانًا في العالم لأنشطة الأعمال والتجارة. المستثمرون ورجال الأعمال.

لدينا إدارة منفصلة لتحصيل الديون يديرها ويقودها كبار محصلي الديون الذين يقدمون الخدمات في المنطقة على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية.

تواجه قضايا العمل والتوظيف كل نوع من الأعمال. من تجار التجزئة إلى قطاع التصنيع ، تنوع العمالة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

كونك جزءًا من شركة محاماة مرموقة ، فإن محامي الطلاق وحضانة الأطفال ومحامو الأسرة يتفهمون تمامًا الحساسية.

تعد صياغة الوصية أمرًا مهمًا للغاية إذا كنت تعيش في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. الإمارات العربية المتحدة بلد فيه كل شيء.

يلتزم محامو الممتلكات والعقارات لدينا بخدمة الناس في منازعات الملكية والنزاعات العقارية.

المزيد من خدماتنا
الخدمات

بدأ مكتب الشيبة للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية بهدف تقديم الدعم القانوني للأفراد والشركات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مكتبنا القانوني قادر على تقديم الخدمات القانونية في جميع أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على سبيل المثال دبي, ابو ظبي, الشارقة, الفجيرة, رأس الخيمة, أم القيوين, عجمان، والعين. لدينا العديد من المكاتب والشركاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، ونرغب دائمًا في مساعدتك في الأمور القانونية الخاصة بك. مستشارونا القانونيون والمحامون في دبي ، هم من الأفضل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتم تقديم خدماتنا القانونية دائمًا من قبل أفضل المحامين الإماراتيين لدينا في مواضيع مختلفة مثل:

  • قانون العمل الإماراتي

  • قانون العقارات

  • القانون المدني أو التجاري

  • قانون العقوبات

  • الادعاء العام

  • الوصايا والعقارات ، التخطيط العقاري

  • جرائم الإنترنت ، قوانين تكنولوجيا المعلومات

  • استثمارات الأعمال ، وإعدادات الشركة

  • قانون الأسرة ، الطلاق ، النفقة ، حضانة الأطفال

  • عمليات الاندماج والاستحواذ والتصفية

  • الملكية الفكرية

  • حكم اجنبي

  • حكم التحكيم

  • انتهاكات العلامات التجارية

  • قوانين الهجرة والإقامة

  • إدارة الثروة

  • استرداد الديون / تحصيل الديون

  • التوكيل

  • القانون البحري

  • إفلاس ، إفلاس ،

  • منازعات دائرة الأراضي ، منازعات الإيجار ،

  • الواردات والصادرات ،

  • قوانين الضرائب ، شركات ذات مسؤولية محدودة ، شركات المنطقة الحرة

أفضل شركة محاماة إماراتية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

فريق من كبار المحامين الإماراتيين وموهبتهم وخبراتهم | مستشارون قانونيون | محصلي الديون. لقد خدمنا عددًا كبيرًا من الشركات الموجودة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وكذلك الموظفين ، في نزاعاتهم القانونية ،

مكتبنا الإماراتي للمحاماة

إنجازاتنا

0
قضايا محلولة
0
عملاء موثوق بهم
0أكثر
لدينا الخبرة

نكتب في أخبار الخليج

احجز موعدك

أحدث المنشورات

  • القواعد إشعار المستأجر بإخلاء العقار.

هل لديك أي مشاكل
لكن لا يمكنك استشارة أي شخص؟

تحتاج مساعدة؟
طرح سؤال
العودة إلى أعلى

ArabicEnglish
ASK THE LAW LOGO
ADVOCATE

Mohammad Ebrahim
Hassan Al Shaiba

of Al Shaiba Avocates And Legal Consultants

GULF NEWS – ASK THE LAW
No. 1 Emirati Law Firm
Quick Enquiry
Advocate Mr Mohammad Ebrahim Hassan Al Shaiba is the No.1 Lawyer in Dubai.
Home2022-08-05T06:59:47+00:00

Lawyers in Dubai

ASK THE LAW is a legal entity of Al Shaiba Advocates and Legal Consultants, provides Legal Advice, Legal Counselling & Legal Services regarding multiple legal issues. Our Law Firm consists of a team of well trained, highly professional & UAE National licensed Lawyers and Legal Consultants, also known with alternative names lawyers in Dubai & legal consultants in Dubai, who are most willing to help you by answering your legal queries and legal questions and helping out you by delivering the result-driven quality legal services. We are the Best Dubai Lawyers & the No.1 Legal Firm in Dubai. Our Legal Firm is one of the best Legal Firms in Dubai and UAE.

Advocate Mr. Mohammad Ebrahim Hassan Al Shaiba of Al Shaiba Advocates and Legal Consultants is the same lawyer who gives answers to legal queries in Gulf News. A well-reputed attorney Advocate Mr. Mohamamd Al Shaiba, is selected over a large number of Law Firms and Advocates, by Gulf News, because of his legal expertise and knowledge. His Legal Articles can be read in Gulf News. He is rated as the Best Lawyer in Dubai by several local and global lawyer evaluation entities and organizations. He is actively participating and contributing to the legal services in the United Arab Emirates. He is among the top UAE National Lawyers in Dubai.

Dubai Lawyers

Advocate Mr Mohamamd Ebrahim Hassan Al Shaiba, is the most trusted Dubai-Based Dubai Lawyer who has been practicing for over 20 years in Dubai & throughout UAE. Our Law Firm has resolved more than 10000 legal disputes and legal cases belonging to different and multi types of Law e.g. Labour and Employment Law, Civil Law, Criminal Law, Public Prosecution, Real Estate Law, Family Law, Property Inheritance, Wills and Estate Law, Cyber Crime Law, Banking Law, and More. Very few legal advocates have the talent, experience and exposure like Advocate Mr Mohammed Ebrahim Hassan Al Shaiba and his team.

Therefore he is capable of managing a professional team and a quality Law Firm. Our Law Firm is rated as the Top Law Firm in Dubai and the Top Law Firm in UAE. We are Dubai’s No.1 Lawyers and the Law Firm Indeed. We guarantee you that our Dubai Lawyers or Lawyers in Dubai look into your Questions very carefully, in a timely and professional manner. We can proudly say that very few Law Firms have professional mannerisms like us.

Our Law Office has a motto to serve well. Please drop us a message, or send us a quick inquiry, give us a call, send us an Email, or have a Whats App Chat with us or directly book the legal appointment. We promise and guarantee you that you will be served better than others.

Consult with Our Emirati Lawyers And Legal Consultants in Dubai.

25 years plus Legal Experience. Senior Emirati Lawyers and Legal Consultants. No.1 Advocates in Dubai

Emirati Advocates in Dubai
Book Legal Appointment

Advocates in Dubai

Al Shaiba Advocates & Legal Consultants is a Dubai-based Emirati Law Firm, operating in Dubai and throughout United Arab Emirates. Our team of experienced Legal Consultants and Advocates in Dubai have been working for over 25 years. Our Dubai based Law Firm is owned and run by a senior Emirati Lawyer. We are rated as the Top Advocates in Dubai.

Our team of Emirati Advocates in Dubai are at home in their respective fields and have served clients belong to different industries and disciplines. Al Shaiba Advocates is one of the leading Law Firms and Advocates in Dubai, committed to working with a vision to provide justice to people and corporate sector.

Our dedication and professional work approach make us the most result generating Law Firm in Dubai having and top Emirati Advocates. Advocate Mr Mohamamd Ebrahim Hassan Al Shaiba and team, no doubt the leading legal experts in Dubai.

Legal Consultants in Dubai

We, resolve all your disputes related to UAE Law. Ask The Law, provides the best possible legal advice to his clients. Being well aware of UAE Law, we are helping people to resolve their legal disputes. Our Dubai-based Law Firm has resolved thousands of cases which truly reflects their trust. We are rated as the top Legal Consultants in Dubai.

If you work and live in Dubai and have been treated unfairly by your employer, business partner or anyone, then you can contact our Legal Consultants for grabbing legal advice. ASK THE LAW, being a legal entity, supports to achieve justice quickly.

We serve local and expatriates with commitment, being the best Legal Consultants. We suggest not to waste the time more and BOOK YOUR LEGAL APPOINTMENT NOW with ASK THE LAW Legal Consultants & Top Dubai Lawyers.

PRACTICE AREAS

UAE is a global financial hub and considered the world’s safest place for business and trade activities. Investors and businessmen.

We have a separate Debt Collection Department run and led by senior Debt Collectors servicing in the region for the last 20 years.

Labor and employment issues are faced by every type of business. From retailers to the manufacturing sector, diversity of labor in UAE.

Being part of a reputed Law Firm, our Divorce, Child Custody, and Family Lawyers fully understand the sensitivity.

Drafting a Will is the very important thing to do if you are living in the UAE. UAE is a country where everything.

Our Property and Real Estate Attorneys are committed to serving people in, Property Disputes, Real Estate Disputes.

MORE OUR SERVICES
Services

The Law Firm Al Shaiba Advocates and Legal Consultants was started with the aim to providing the legal support to people and companies in United Arab Emirates. Our Law Office is capable of providing Legal Services in all over the UAE e.g. Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaimah, Umm Al Quwain, Ajman, and Al Ain. We have multiple partner offices & associates in UAE, always willing to help you with your legal matters. Our Legal Consultants and Advocates in Dubai, are one of the best in UAE. Our legal services are always offered by our top Emirati Lawyers on various subjects like:

  • UAE Labour Law

  • Real Estate Law

  • Civil or Commercial Law

  • Criminal Law

  • Public Prosecution

  • Wills and Estates, Estate Planning

  • Cyber Crimes, IT Laws

  • Business Investments, Company Setups

  • Family Law, Divorce, Alimony, Child Custody

  • Mergers, Acquisitions, Liquidations

  • Intellectual Property

  • Foreign Judgement

  • Arbitration Judgement

  • Trademark Infringements

  • Immigration Laws, Residency

  • Wealth Management

  • Debt Recovery/Debt Collection

  • Power of Attorney

  • Maritime Law

  • Bankruptcy, Insolvency,

  • Land Department Disputes, Rental Disputes,

  • Imports & Exports,

  • Tax Laws, LLC Companies, Free Zone Companies

UAE’ Top Emirati Law Firm

A Team of Most Senior, Talented and Experienced Emirati Lawyers | Legal Consultants | Debt Collectors. We have served a large number of UAE based Companies as well as employees, in their legal disputes,

Our Emirati Law Firm

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

0
SOLVED CASES
0
TRUSTED CLIENTS
0Plus
Our Experience

WE WRITE IN GULF NEWS

Book Your Appointment

Latest Publications

  • civil assets recovery In Dubai
  • Litigation Lawyers in UAE
  • Virtual Assets on 28th February 2022, in Dubai

ARE YOU HAVING ANY PROBLEMS
BUT CAN’T CONSULT TO ANYONE?

NEED HELP?
ASK A QUESTION
Go to Top